Latest Products http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:12:36 +0530 en-us http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in Canned Products http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/canned-products.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/canned-products.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstones http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/gemstones.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/gemstones.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/jewellery.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/jewellery.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Chickpeas http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/canned-chickpeas.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/canned-chickpeas.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : We have best quality Canned Chickpeas available. We are believed to be the most trusted Canned Chickpeas Exporters from India. Besides this, we provide availability of Canned Chickpeas in various quantities and at affordable prices. Whole Peeled Tomatoes http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/whole-peeled-tomatoes.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/whole-peeled-tomatoes.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/mango-pulp.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Paste http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ginger-paste.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ginger-paste.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Garlic Paste http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Paste http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/garlic-paste.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/garlic-paste.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Green Peas http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/canned-green-peas.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/canned-green-peas.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/green-chilli.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/green-chilli.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our potatoes are free from : Diseases such as bacterial wilt (Ralstoniasolanacearum), soft rot (Erwiniacarotovora), and common scab (Streptomyces scabies); internal blemishes and physiological disorders such as secondary growth, hollow and black heart, growth cracks; pest infestation and damage by tuber moth (phthorimaeaoperculella); soil adhesion and greening; mechanical damage. The fresh potatoes that we provide are perfectly packed for their safe and secure delivery to the clients. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mangoes available with us : Alphonso mangoes Banganapalli mangoes Malgova mangoes Fresh Pomegranate http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 25% Broken Raw Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-25-broken-raw-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-25-broken-raw-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled 25% Broken Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-parboiled-25-broken-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-parboiled-25-broken-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 100 % Broken Raw Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-100-broken-raw-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-100-broken-raw-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 100% Broken Parboiled Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-100-broken-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-100-broken-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 5% Broken Raw Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-5-broken-raw-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-5-broken-raw-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled 5% Broken Rice http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-parboiled-5-broken-rice.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ir-64-parboiled-5-broken-rice.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Sapphire Gemstones http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/blue-sapphire-gemstones.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/blue-sapphire-gemstones.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Gemstones http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/pearl-gemstones.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/pearl-gemstones.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sapphire Gemstone http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/red-sapphire-gemstone.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/red-sapphire-gemstone.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Gemstones http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ruby-gemstones.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/ruby-gemstones.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sapphire Gemstone http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/yellow-sapphire-gemstone.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/yellow-sapphire-gemstone.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-okra.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Jewellery http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/antique-jewellery.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/antique-jewellery.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Jewellery http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/artificial-jewellery.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Jewellery http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fashion-jewellery.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/fashion-jewellery.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Jewellery http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/imitation-jewellery.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/imitation-jewellery.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temple Jewellery http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/temple-jewellery.htm http://www.ashrayglobetrade.in/temple-jewellery.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530